Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

A place where your feelings are brought into words, and your thoughts are given face. You are never alone....

yaayilicious.over-blog.com

GOODBYE

That day, as I stepped out to a bright sky, dumbfounded, but I figured out why

It was that amazing eyes that had drawn nigh.

And that very moment, the beautiful love story begun.

 

Just like destiny brought us together

Our love can be compared to no other

We are too young to know about forever

But our love only grew stronger

The ups all night we shared, talking about the "I love you's"

It was just between you and I, our little secret we shared.

The mysterious switch of our love was a marvel that cannot be unraveled.

I startle from within each time I think about the pain of your love,

And in a tearful voice, I talk of none but the lies

That was carefully moulded to suite my ears soo much that I have forgotten all the amazing time we shared.

 

How inevitable every good thing has an end

Our love story has found its end

How I wish to stay but a friend

And apprehend the meaning of our mysterious love 

But for now I say GOODBYE

And promise to put our love on the mend.

 

 

Credit: Amanda Maame  Serwaa

 

 

Clifford Prempeh

mryaayi007@gmail.com

0266613362

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
Bravo.......so proud of you<br /> Wooow
Reply