Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

A place where your feelings are brought into words, and your thoughts are given face. You are never alone....

yaayilicious.over-blog.com

My Crush

Dedicated to Ann-Marie💖 I want you to know u mean a lot and not just a CRUSH

 

It was no accident but just a crush

Hearing your voice makes me blush

My love and words are without filter

Constant and consistent, no alter.

 

Your touch changes my mood, it whirls, it twirls, it swirls.

All these rhyme for one pretty girl.

I sit, looking at your pictures and reminiscing

Yet I cannot say what I feel, am I sinning?

 

My sheet knows your secrets

My pillows, your thoughts

My blanket misses your warmth

And I, want to make you mine.

 

Clifford Prempeh

mryaayi007@gmail.com

0266613362

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
More fire....<br /> Ogya
Reply
C
Thnx Adwoa...more to come dear