Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

A place where your feelings are brought into words, and your thoughts are given face. You are never alone....

yaayilicious.over-blog.com

Tides Of Love

I met you out of the blue

Watching you as you walk in your jeans trousers - blue

I fell in love and that is true

I was and still madly in love and I have no clue

 

Tides of love have blown us to different paths

From I love you to I'm sorry

From lengthy talks to episodes of arguments

From come over to stay away

From how are you to who are you?

 

Have you seen what we put each other through?

We both cry, who wipes away our tears?

I love you and you can tell I really do

Stay close so we don't part ways cuz I love you

Clifford Prempeh

mryaayi007@gmail.com

0266613362

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
I love this
Reply
C
Thank u Adwoa